Check your dates
Availability & booking
For ATV, ziplines & a cenote swim, select your date and participants, then confirm the vehicle option, pickup arrangement and total on GetYourGuide.
Independent affiliate publisher · bookings handled by GetYourGuide and Extreme Adventure Cancun.
Compare the actual listings
| Compare your day | FeaturedATV, ziplines & a cenote swim | ATV & suspension-bridge adventure | Horseback, ATV & cenote combo | ATV adventure & reef snorkeling |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From US$39 per person | From US$79.21 per person | From US$105 per person | From US$79.26 per person |
| Operator | Extreme Adventure Cancun | Next Experience Travel | TOP TOUR CONNECTION TOUR OPERATOR | Extreme Adventure Cancun |
| Best fit | Travelers who want all three activities in one reservation. | Visitors interested in suspension bridges as part of the activity circuit. | Groups specifically looking for horseback riding in the same excursion. | Travelers who want sea snorkeling as well as jungle activities. |
| Listed duration | 4 hours + transfers | 5 hours listed | 5 hours listed | 9.5 hours listed; confirm transfers |
| ATV riding | Approximately 30 minutes | 45 minutes listed | ATV segment not specified | 50 minutes listed |
| Vehicle setup | Single or shared; confirm selected option | Shared ATV included; solo mentioned in description | Solo or shared mentioned; confirm option | Confirm single/shared option |
| Pickup | Cancún / Riviera Maya; confirm your hotel or meeting point | Most Cancún / Riviera Maya hotels; pickup included in listed duration | Cancún / Riviera Maya hotel or meeting point | Most Cancún / Riviera Maya hotels; confirm collection |
| Food | Regional snack | Snacks, flavored waters and water | Two-taco snack and water listed | Pork tacos described; confirm selected package |
| Insurance / fees | ATV insurance and conservation fee listed as included | Local health insurance included; confirm vehicle-damage coverage | Optional ATV insurance costs extra | ATV insurance and conservation fee included; reef fee separate |
| Separate costs | Photos, drinks and locker use cost extra; confirm the locker deposit. | US$5 locker rental; photos, tips and souvenirs separate. | Photos and optional ATV insurance cost extra. Locker: US$5 rental plus US$5 refundable deposit. | US$10 reef preservation fee per person; drinks and professional photos extra. |
| Restrictions | Single drivers 18+; shared drivers 16+ with an adult. Minimum participant height 1 m; children under 4 excluded. Maximum 130 kg. | Children under 3 excluded; ask for the specific driving-age, height and weight limits. | Own ATV: 18+. Listed limits: horses 220 lb, ziplines 270 lb, ATVs 300 lb. Confirm passenger eligibility. | Under 4 excluded; drivers 16–17 require an adult. Maximum 130 kg. Pregnancy and mobility restrictions apply. |
| Trade-off | A four-hour experience is not four hours on an ATV. | The description mentions solo riding, but the observed selectable option was shared. Check what is bookable for your date. | Separate weight limits apply to each activity, and the listing has only a small review sample. | A much longer day, with a separate reef fee and only two published reviews. |
| Choose your date | Check dates | Check dates | Check dates | Check dates |
Start with how you want to spend the day
The featured Extreme Adventure combination gives you an approximately 30-minute ATV ride alongside ziplining and Cenote Verde Lucero. Next Experience Travel lists 45 minutes on a shared ATV and a circuit of seven ziplines, two suspension bridges and a spider-web challenge. Choose the second for its specific circuit, not simply because its headline duration is longer.
All five listings here combine riding with other activities. None is presented as continuous ATV riding or an ATV-only rental. If driving time is your priority, compare the actual segment and ask how much is spent on the trail before booking.
Add horses or the reef deliberately
TOP TOUR CONNECTION adds horseback riding to its ATV, zipline and cenote excursion. Its horse limit is lower than its ATV limit, so check every traveler against each activity. The listing does not specify individual riding times.
Extreme Adventure’s snorkeling combination adds a boat-served reef stop near Puerto Morelos and describes a 50-minute ATV segment. It is a much longer outing and the US$10 reef preservation fee is separate. Choose it because you want both marine and jungle activities and can allow the time.
Make departure location part of the decision
For a Tulum base, the dedicated Tulum listing specifies the main entrance of Súper Akí as its meeting point. It is not a promise of pickup from every hotel. The headline duration and transfer note need reconciling with the operator for your date.
For Cancún and the Riviera Maya, check your precise hotel against the selected option. A hotel pickup label does not establish service to every address or that the activity start time is your collection time.
Compare matched reservations
Enter the same people and date, then choose single or shared vehicles. Displayed starting amounts refer to whole listings and can belong to different vehicle or departure options. Compare the resulting totals with lockers, required fees and transport outside the service area.
Use the product pages to inspect the provider, exact restrictions and reviews. A small review count is not comparable evidence to hundreds of reviews, and a high score does not answer whether your group wants that activity mix.
Useful questions
Which tour has the longest stated ATV segment?
Among this shortlist, the snorkeling combination describes 50 minutes, Next Experience Travel 45 minutes and the featured combination approximately 30 minutes. The other two do not specify a segment length.
Is there an ATV-only tour in this shortlist?
No. These are combined experiences. Do not treat the full excursion duration as continuous driving.
Can I join from Tulum?
The dedicated Tulum product has return transport from Súper Akí, with its own terms and restrictions. Confirm the meeting time and total travel schedule.
Tour details checked 15–16 October 2026 against the named booking listings. Read the relevant product listing . Eligibility, pickup and current terms belong to your selected option. See also how this site compares tours.



